Reciprocal Clubs

Coffs Harbour Race Club Members have reciprocal membership privileges with a number of interstate race clubs. Each club differs, please get in touch with them before you attending

The Coffs Harbour Racing Club has reciprocal rights with the following clubs:

  • Gosford
  • Wyong
  • Newcastle
  • Taree
  • Port Macquarie
  • Grafton
  • Bowraville
  • Lismore
  • Casino
  • Tweed River
  • Armidale
  • Tamworth
  • Quirindi
  • Muswellbrook
  • Illawarra Turf Club

The Ballina Jockey Club offers Gate Entry Only rather than full reciprocal rights.